Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy Life at Parkwood E-ACT Academy

Parkwood Academy

Meet the team

 

SLT

Name Title Email Address
Victoria Simcock Headteacher Victoria.Simcock@e-act.org.uk
Gemma Cottingham Deputy Headteacher - Outcomes Gemma.Cottingham@e-act.org.uk
Munif Zia Assistant Headteacher - PDBS (Personal Development, Behaviour and Safety), Ethos and Cohesion Munif.Zia@e-act.org.uk
Brett Fletcher Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Brett.Flethcer@e-act.org.uk
Beci Easton Assistant Headteacher - Teaching, Learning and Assessment Rebecca.Easton@e-act.org.uk

 

Extended SLT

 

Name Title Email Address
Helen Storr Senior Director of School - Communication Helen.Storr@e-act.org.uk
Mike Rogers Senior Director of School - Cultural Mike.rogers@e-act.org.uk
Oliver Lewis Senior Director of School - Innovation Oliver.Lewis@e-act.org.uk
Martin Clee Senior Director of School - Analysis Martin.Clee@e-act.org.uk